We are grateful to the many people who have contributed content for this website and for their advice and feedback.


Thank you to:


Halyna Bregovic (& Grishka)

Emily Critchley (& Digby)

Sam Davies (& Missy)

Maria Drown (& Mr. Darcy)

Maj Evill (& Lexi)

Bridget Ferguson (& Flossie)

Sara Freeman (& Elvis)

Gill Key (& Oscar)

Emma Newman

Di Reid-Handy (Website Editor)

Anna Richardson

Roger Sainsbury BV&MS MRCVS (Chairman, DBC Health Committee)

Annamarie Scott-Coomber

Ian Seath (Website Editor)

Joanne Walker (& Pippin)

Lisa Jane Webb and Jason Colelclough (& Roxy, Maddox, Dixie and Pixie)



Special thanks to our veterinary partners and other scientific advisors/contributors who include:


Prof. John Innes BVSc PhD CertVR DSAS(Orth) MRCVS


Dr. Cathryn Mellersh

Bill Oxley MA VetMB DSAS(Orth) MRCVS

Dr. Rowena Packer

Dr. Clare Rusbridge BVMS DipECVN PhD MRCVS






Contact us today!

If you have any queries or need more advice, please contact us by e-mail:


Alternatively, please use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016-21 Dachshund Breed Council